Menü

Seelsorgeteam

 

Hermann Prinz

Pfarrer
Kolpingstraße 7
26871 Aschendorf
Telefon: 04962 6261
h.prinz@ems-kirchen.de

Jacob Pothaparambil

Pastor
Sudende 2
26899 Rhede (Ems)
Telefon: 04964 914 101
pastor.jacob@ems-kirchen.de

Michael Lier

Pastor
Kolpingstraße 7
26871 Aschendorf
Telefon: 0151 509 73 703
michael.lier@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Martin Hagedorn

Diakon
Kolpingstraße 7
26871 Aschendorf
Telefon: 04962 488
m.hagedorn@ems-kirchen.de

Wilfried Zumsande

Diakon


Telefon: 0172 522 66 08
wilfried.zumsande@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Maria Ottens

Gemeindereferentin
Sudende 2
26899 Rhede (Ems)
Telefon: 01578 355 75 80
maria.ottens@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Jennifer Schulte-Schmitz

Gemeindereferentin
Kolpingstr. 7
26871 Aschendorf
Telefon: 04962 692 4814
jennifer.schulte-schmitz@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Ann-Kathrin Stevens

Jugendreferentin


Telefon: 0160 1 59 53 53
ann-kathrin.stevens@bistum-osnabrueck.de