Menü

Herr, weise mir deinen Weg und leite mich auf ebener Bahn!

Psalm 27,11

Seelsorger

Hermann Prinz


Pfarrer
Telefon: 04962 6261
h.prinz@ems-kirchen.de

Jacob Pothaparambil


Pastor
Telefon: 04964 914 101
pastor.jacob@ems-kirchen.de

Michael Lier


Pastor
Telefon: 0151 509 73 703
michael.lier@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Martin Hagedorn


Diakon
Telefon: 04962 488
m.hagedorn@ems-kirchen.de

 

Elisabeth Mönnich


Gemeindereferentin
Telefon: 04964 914 104
e.moennich@ems-kirchen.de

Maria Ottens


Gemeindereferentin
Telefon: 01578 355 75 80
maria.ottens@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Sabine Thien


Jugendsozialarbeiterin
Telefon: 04964 95 88 817
s.thien@ems-kirchen.de