Menü

Herr, weise mir deinen Weg und leite mich auf ebener Bahn!

Psalm 27,11

Seelsorger

Hermann Prinz


Pfarrer
Telefon: 04962 6261
h.prinz@ems-kirchen.de

Marion Lakeberg


Pastorale Koordinatorin
Telefon: 0171 9 04 24 40
marion.lakeberg@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Jacob Pothaparambil


Pastor
Telefon: 04964 914 101
pastor.jacob@ems-kirchen.de

Michael Lier


Pastor
Telefon: 0151 509 73 703
michael.lier@bistum-osnabrueck.de

 

Martin Hagedorn


Diakon
Telefon: 04962 488
m.hagedorn@ems-kirchen.de

Wilfried Zumsande


Diakon
Telefon: 0172 522 66 08
wilfried.zumsande@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Andrea Eilers


Gemeindereferentin
Telefon: 0170 641 38 52
andrea.eilers@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Maria Ottens


Gemeindereferentin
Telefon: 01578 355 75 80
maria.ottens@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Ann-Kathrin Stevens


Jugendreferentin
Telefon: 0160 1 59 53 53
ann-kathrin.stevens@bistum-osnabrueck.de