Menü

Seelsorgeteam

 

Pfarrerstelle vakant
Telefon: 04962 6261

Jacob Pothaparambil

Pastor
Telefon: 04964 914 101
pastor.jacob@ems-kirchen.de

Martin Hagedorn

Diakon
Telefon: 04962 488
m.hagedorn@ems-kirchen.de

Doris Brinker

Gemeindereferentin
Telefon: 04962 692 4814
d.brinker@ems-kirchen.de

Elisabeth Mönnich

Gemeindereferentin
Telefon: 04964 914 104
e.moennich@ems-kirchen.de

Tanja Theilen

Gemeindeassistentin
Telefon: 04964 914 106
t.theilen@ems-kirchen.de

Sabine Thien

Jugend-Sozialarbeiterin
Telefon: 04964 9588 817
s.thien@ems-kirchen.de

Jan Eric Leffers

Jugend-Sozialarbeiter
Telefon: 0160 15 95 353
j.leffers@ems-kirchen.de