Menü

Herr, weise mir deinen Weg und leite mich auf ebener Bahn!

Psalm 27,11

Seelsorger

Hermann Prinz


Pfarrer
Telefon: 04962 6261
h.prinz@ems-kirchen.de

Jacob Pothaparambil


Pastor
Telefon: 04964 914 101
pastor.jacob@ems-kirchen.de

Martin Hagedorn


Diakon
Telefon: 04962 488
m.hagedorn@ems-kirchen.de

Doris Brinker


Gemeindereferentin
Telefon: 04962 692 4814
d.brinker@ems-kirchen.de

Elisabeth Mönnich


Gemeindereferentin
Telefon: 04964 914 104
e.moennich@ems-kirchen.de

Sabine Thien


Jugendsozialarbeiterin
Telefon: 04964 95 88 817
s.thien@ems-kirchen.de

Jan Eric Leffers


Jugendsozialarbeiter
Telefon: 0160 159 53 53
j.leffers@ems-kirchen.de